• home
    • OperaWorks Alumni Profiles
    • summer_participants
    • winter_participants

Alumni News

Stay updated...on our Alumni's latest and greatest performances and news from around the globe!
Click here for media articles about our alumni.

Alyssa Narum
Mon, 02/08/2016 - Sun, 03/13/2016
Jessica Rivera
National Arts Centre Orchestra, Ottawa Canada
Wed, 02/10/2016 - Thu, 02/11/2016
1080p!!Watch!![The Revenant]Full. Movie. Streaming. Online
Wed, 02/17/2016 - Wed, 05/18/2016
Robert McPherson
Thu, 02/25/2016 - Sat, 03/26/2016
Ashley Emerson
Thu, 02/25/2016 - Mon, 03/07/2016
Rebecca Ringle
Thu, 04/14/2016 - Sat, 05/07/2016
Justine Aronson
Thu, 04/21/2016 - Thu, 04/21/2016
Michael Chioldi
Michigan Opera Theatre
Fri, 04/22/2016 - Tue, 04/26/2016
Rebecca Ringle
Sat, 05/14/2016 - Sun, 05/15/2016
Michael Chioldi
Mon, 05/16/2016 - Sun, 04/24/2016
Michael Chioldi
Fri, 05/20/2016 - Tue, 05/24/2016
Julie Makerov
Sat, 05/28/2016 - Sat, 06/18/2016
Robert McPherson
Sat, 06/25/2016 - Sat, 07/16/2016
Raymond Ayers
Mon, 10/10/2016 - Sat, 11/28/2015
Ashley Emerson
Sat, 11/05/2016 - Tue, 11/17/2015
Rebecca Ringle
Sat, 12/10/2016 - Sun, 12/11/2016